Solutions to IT problems

Solutions I found when learning new IT stuff

Introduction

leave a comment »


This Blog is about solutions to basic IT problems I encounter during my work and private projects. When being confronted with new stuff it often happened to me that I wasted hours for very basic problems that could have been solved within minutes if I had the know-how. After a few month of dealing with something else you come back and realize you forgot half of the solution and waste hours again. While this Blog might help you find a solution it is mainly a personal, easy accessible resource for myself if I ever run into the same issues again.

Enjoy

Written by kienerj

October 26, 2011 at 05:59

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

